Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with "Hunt The Wolf" cookie policy. Learn more

CFMOTO - Hunt The Wolf

TIME LEFT: days hours minutes seconds
  • Location
  • Entry fee

Program and event date will be published soon!!

Exact location will be anounced 1.1.2019

The entry fee 2019 will be:

1. €800 if paid before January 1, 2019
2. €850 if paid between January 01, 2019 – February 1, 2019
3. €900 if paid between February 01, 2019 – March 1, 2019
4. €950 if paid between March 01, 2019 – April 1, 2019
5. €1000 if paid after April 1
6. €100 Co-pilots in SSV/UTV 
7. €400 women and pilots under the age of 18 enter.  Minors MUST bring a notary act signed by the parents.
€50  FRM-license, health checks and race health insurance
– “Veteran discount”: in case a racer participated earlier years he will get €50 Euro discount for each year he participated, up to a maximum of €200

The CFMOTO-HUNT-THE-WOLF 2019 entry fee contains the following:

1. 6 days of race event
2. Vehicle rescue to base from any road which can be driven with a standard 4×4 car
3. Pilots rescue to base except helicopter rescue
4. Gas transport to refill station
5. Water at refill station
6. Awards
7. 24h security for race vehicles in designated area during the given race time period

If for any reason you must cancel your registration we will pay back accordingly:
Until 1.1.19 100 € of the fee will NOT be paid back
Until 1.2.19 200 € of the fee will NOT be paid back
After 1.2.19 300 € of the fee will NOT be paid back
After 1.3.19 400 € of the fee will NOT be paid back
After 01.04.19 NO registration fee will be paid back 

For any hotel/pension-room reservation an additional 100 Euro will NOT be paid back.

Online registration and booking starts October 1st.
By October 1st the available rooms at the base hotel/pension will be put online.


Our Ambassadors

Talk to our ambassadors in your mother language!

Predrag Koviljac
Graham Guy
Great Britain
Joel Tourand
Martin Berty Machala
Česká republika+Slovensko
Jani Goricanec
Jesús Rodríguez Pereira
Alvydas Petrosius
Lietuva + RU
Mieszko Bobowski
Reto Pircher
Rick Cecco
United States
Patrick Anderson
Michael Bauer
Giuseppe de Michele
George Saico

Our partners

Media partners

Ready for your next adventure?

Please, follow us on facebook
17.911 people likes our page