Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with "Hunt The Wolf" cookie policy. Learn more

Contact

Address

Asociatia Club Sportiv ATH Racing

Comuna Floresti
Str. Orizontului, Nr. 2
Cartier Rezidential Terra Floresti, Lot 1
Jud. Cluj
CUI: 24576940

Contact

Tel/mobil (English, Deutsch, Italiano, Romaneste, Francais, Espanol):
Tel/mobil: +40 730 909968, Oliver Renzler

Email:
info@hunt-the-wolf.com

Our ambassadors:

Lietuva + Русский - Alvydas Petrosius - lietuva@hunt-the-wolf.com

Polska - Mieszko Bobowski - polska@hunt-the-wolf.com

Schweiz - Reto Pircher - schweiz@hunt-the-wolf.com

United States - Rick Cecco - usa@hunt-the-wolf.com

Sverige - Patrick Anderson - sverige@hunt-the-wolf.com

Deutschland - Michael Bauer - deutschland@hunt-the-wolf.com

Italia - Giuseppe de Michele - italia@hunt-the-wolf.com

Romania - Horvath Levente - romania@hunt-the-wolf.com

España -  Jesús Rodríguez Pereira - espana@hunt-the-wolf.com 

Poland -  Mieszko Bobowski - polska@hunt-the-wolf.com 

Great Britain - Graham Guy - greatbritain@hunt-the-wolf.com

France - Joel Tourand - france@hunt-the-wolf.com

Česká republika + Slovensko - Martin Berty Machala - ceska_slovensko@hunt-the-wolf.com

Slovenija - Jani Goricanec - slovenija@hunt-the-wolf.com

Serbia - Predrag Koviljac - serbia@hunt-the-wolf.com

We are here

Predrag Koviljac
Serbia
Graham Guy
Great Britain
Joel Tourand
France
Martin Berty Machala
Česká republika+Slovensko
Jani Goricanec
Slovenija
Jesús Rodríguez Pereira
España
Alvydas Petrosius
Lietuva + RU
Mieszko Bobowski
Polska
Reto Pircher
Schweiz
Rick Cecco
United States
Patrick Anderson
Sverige
Michael Bauer
Deutschland
Giuseppe de Michele
Italia
Horvath Levente
Romania + Magyarország
Please, follow us on facebook
18.052 people likes our page