Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with "Hunt The Wolf" cookie policy. Learn more

Contact

Address

Asociatia Club Sportiv ATH Racing

Comuna Floresti
Str. Orizontului, Nr. 2
Cartier Rezidential Terra Floresti, Lot 1
Jud. Cluj
CUI: 24576940

Contact

Tel/mobil (English, Deutsch, Italiano, Romaneste, Francais, Espanol):
Tel/mobil: +40 730 909968, Oliver Renzler

Email:
info@hunt-the-wolf.com

Our ambassadors:

Lietuva + Русский - Tomas Kaubrys - lietuva@hunt-the-wolf.com

Polska - Mieszko Bobowski - polska@hunt-the-wolf.com

Schweiz - Reto Pircher - schweiz@hunt-the-wolf.com

United States - Rick Cecco - usa@hunt-the-wolf.com

Sverige - Patrick Anderson - sverige@hunt-the-wolf.com

Deutschland - Michael Bauer - deutschland@hunt-the-wolf.com

Italia - Giuseppe de Michele - italia@hunt-the-wolf.com

Romania - George Saico - romania@hunt-the-wolf.com

España -  Jesús Rodríguez Pereira - espana@hunt0the-wolf.com 

We are here

Graham Guy
Great Britain
Joel Tourand
France
Michal Míček
Česká republika+Slovensko
Jani Goricanec
Slovenija
Jesús Rodríguez Pereira
España
Tomas Kaubrys
Lietuva + RU
Mieszko Bobowski
Polska
Reto Pircher
Schweiz
Rick Cecco
United States
Patrick Anderson
Sverige
Michael Bauer
Deutschland
Giuseppe de Michele
Italia
George Saico
Romania
Please, follow us on facebook
15,555 people likes our page